Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Friday 20th August 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 19th August 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 18th August 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 17th August 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 16th August 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 15th August 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 14th August 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 13th August 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 12th August 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 11th August 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 10th August 2021

Email Service Disruption due to outdated certificate on mail server

Sorry for email service disruption today. We had some issue with ssl certificate that has not been properly renewed on mail server although the new certificate was already present for all web services. The service should be working well again.

Monday 9th August 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 8th August 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 7th August 2021

No incidents reported

Powered by Cachet.