Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Thursday 8th April 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 7th April 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 6th April 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 5th April 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 4th April 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 3rd April 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 2nd April 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 1st April 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 31st March 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 30th March 2021

Maintenance window - #18, scheduled 2 weeks ago

Today starting from 21:00 we will be doing some maintenance on disroot. As a result some of the services might experience short downtime. Affected services are:

  • Etherpad (https://pad.disroot.org)
  • Gitea (https://git.disroot.org)
  • Rainloop (https://mail.disroot.org)
  • Cryptpad (https://cryptpad.disroot.org)
  • SearX (https://search.disroot.org)

We hope the downtime will be minimal.

More details: https://git.disroot.org/Disroot/CHANGELOG/milestone/40

Monday 29th March 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 28th March 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 27th March 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 26th March 2021

Forum Discourse issue solved

Disroot Forum is back online. \o/

Forum Discourse forum outage

Currently we are experiencing issue with the forum after a failed update. We are investigating the situation.

Powered by Cachet.