Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Friday 26th March 2021

Forum Discourse issue solved

Disroot Forum is back online. \o/

Forum Discourse forum outage

Currently we are experiencing issue with the forum after a failed update. We are investigating the situation.

Thursday 25th March 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th March 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 22nd March 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st March 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th March 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 19th March 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th March 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th March 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 16th March 2021

Maintenance window - #17, scheduled 4 weeks ago

Today starting from 20:30 we will be doing some maintenance on disroot. As a result some of the services might experience short downtime. Affected services are:

  • email server
  • Nextcloud
  • Lufi
  • Etherpad
  • Cryptpad

We hope the downtime will be minimal.

More details: https://git.disroot.org/Disroot/CHANGELOG/milestone/39

Monday 15th March 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 14th March 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 13th March 2021

No incidents reported

Powered by Cachet.