Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Tuesday 30th June 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 29th June 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 28th June 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 27th June 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 26th June 2020

Cloud Cloud downtime

Due to our mistake of not bringing nextcloud back from maintenance mode this morning, there wqas some unexpected downtime. Sorry for that.

Currently we experience issue with news app causing some downtimes every now and then. We will be looking at this more in detail over the course of the weekend.

Thursday 25th June 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th June 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 22nd June 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st June 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th June 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 19th June 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th June 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th June 2020

No incidents reported

Powered by Cachet.