Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Thursday 4th June 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 1st June 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 31st May 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 30th May 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 29th May 2020

#2 - Weekly maintenance window, scheduled 1 month ago

Friday 29.05.2020 starting from 22:00 - 2:00 During this time as we work on some of the services, so you might experience some downtime. Affected services during this week's window:

  • Matrix
  • Cryptpad
  • Nextcloud

Thursday 28th May 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 27th May 2020

Email service has been restored

The server is up and running again.

Email Service Email server

Small issue with the email server. we are working on it and should be back online soon.

Tuesday 26th May 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 25th May 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 24th May 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 23rd May 2020

Delayed #1 maintenance window, scheduled 1 month ago

Due to some last minute work on few prepared deployments, we have decided to move the window to tomorrow (Saturday 21:00 CEST)

Sorry for changing plans.

Friday 22nd May 2020

#1 - Weekly maintenance window, scheduled 1 month ago

Friday 22.05.2020 starting from 22:00 - 2:00 During this time as we work on some of the services, so you might experience some downtime. Affected services during this week's window:

  • gitea
  • etherpad
  • email service
  • lufi

Powered by Cachet.