Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Friday 14th February 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 13th February 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 12th February 2020

XMPP Webchat - Updated to latest version but lost the dark theme

We've just update conversejs (the webchat we use) to the latest version. it was a long awaiting update which was postponed by need to modify the source code to accomodate our RedPill dark theme. Since it was taking forever (other priorities) we decided to wait no longer and instead go with the defaults and then work our way to fix the theme.

Look, new features :)

Tuesday 11th February 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 10th February 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 9th February 2020

Maintenance work on web servers., scheduled 2 weeks ago

Hi folks, tonight we will be doing some maintenance work on main webservers which will cause all services to be down for couple of minutes. We will most probably do it around midnight (CET).

Saturday 8th February 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 7th February 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 6th February 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 5th February 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 4th February 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 3rd February 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 2nd February 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 1st February 2020

No incidents reported

Powered by Cachet.