Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Scheduled downtime - Nextcloud update, scheduled 6 days ago

Tonight about midnight Amsterdam Local Time (CEST) we will be performing nextcloud upgrade as well as little maintenance. During that time (not longer then 20 min) nextcloud will be down.

Tuesday 10th September 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 9th September 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 8th September 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 7th September 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 6th September 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 5th September 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 4th September 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 2nd September 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 1st September 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 31st August 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 30th August 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 29th August 2019

No incidents reported

Powered by Cachet.