Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Friday 16th August 2019

Nextcloud downtime for maintenance, scheduled 1 month ago

Around midnight (CEST) our nextcloud instance (https://cloud.disroot.org) will be down for maintenance. This might take up to 30 minutes. During that time nextcloud instance might be totally offline or keep coming up and down.

Thursday 15th August 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 14th August 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 13th August 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 12th August 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 11th August 2019

Server downtime

All servers are back online, all services are operational.

DDos attack in the datacenter and server downtime after reboot

There is currently large DDos attack happening in the datacenter where our servers are at. This results in some of the services being unstable. In the meantime we decided to reboot some of the servers. Seems like one has trouble coming back which means, a trip to datacenter :(. Fun fun fun. All services should be back in about 45 minutes.

Saturday 10th August 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 9th August 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 8th August 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 7th August 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 6th August 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 5th August 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 4th August 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 3rd August 2019

No incidents reported

Powered by Cachet.