Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Thursday 18th July 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Diaspora Diaspora down

Due to some maintenence work resulting in admin falling asleep in front of computer while doing it, diaspora has been down tonight. We are very sorry for that. It will be comming back within next few hours.

in the future we promise to not sleep :P

Tuesday 16th July 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 15th July 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 14th July 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 13th July 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 12th July 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 11th July 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 10th July 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 9th July 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 8th July 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 7th July 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 6th July 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 5th July 2019

No incidents reported

Powered by Cachet.