Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 1st April 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 31st March 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 30th March 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 29th March 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 28th March 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 27th March 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 26th March 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 25th March 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 24th March 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 23rd March 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 22nd March 2019

Email Service Incoming/Outgoing emails deleted from the queue

Due to human error during short system outage between 15:32 - 15:45 UTC yesterday, all emails queued up for delivery have been deleted. We have been trying to recover from this situation but unfortunately all mention emails were irreversibly deleted. If you expected an email between this time and you did not receive it, please ask for the email to be re-send to you. If you have sent something important yourself, please check with the receiving party if it was retrieved and otherwise re-send it.

We are very sorry this has happened, especially that it was purely a human mistake at play here. We have taken steps to prevent this from happening in the future.

UPDATE: All affected users have been informed. So if you havent gotten an email from us, it means you haven't missed any emails.

Thursday 21st March 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 20th March 2019

No incidents reported

Powered by Cachet.