Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Monday 11th February 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 10th February 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 9th February 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 8th February 2019

Cloud nextcloud is back online

After the maintenance done on the database, the cloud is back online. Sorry for the downtime.

Thursday 7th February 2019

[Nextcloud] - Ongoing server maintenance, scheduled 2 weeks ago

There is some extra steps we need to after software update tonight. It might take a while so don't freak out/.

Wednesday 6th February 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 5th February 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 4th February 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 3rd February 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 2nd February 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 1st February 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 31st January 2019

Update on Matrix - inactive users purge and Matrix downtime, scheduled 3 weeks ago

Due to non-Disroot related priorities we need to cancel todays operation and move it for tomorrow.

Wednesday 30th January 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 29th January 2019

No incidents reported