Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Saturday 26th May 2018

Nextcloud maintenance work, scheduled 22 hours ago

Tonight around midnight (Amsterdam local time) we will be commencing some maintenance work. Nextcloud will be off at some point for about 20 - 30 minutes, thought it might take a little longer of course. So dont panic, and as always keep your fingers crossed.

Cloud Issues with Nextcloud performance

We have run into performance issues on the nextcloud server due to exhausted disk space, which was caused by last nights update and maintenance, and our stupidity and ignorance (mainly that).

Things are back to normal now.

Friday 25th May 2018

Riot - Matrix Chat Matrix - Federation to matrix.org laggy

For last days the federation between matrix.org > disroot.org is not working properly.

Additionally our server resources dedicated to matrix are reaching exhaustion limit.

Thursday 24th May 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 21st May 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 20th May 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 19th May 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 18th May 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 17th May 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 16th May 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 15th May 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 14th May 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 13th May 2018

No incidents reported