Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Sunday 20th September 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 19th September 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 18th September 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 17th September 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 16th September 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 15th September 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 14th September 2020

XMPP XMPP server is back

Seems like we are back. sorry for trouble, and let us know when things are still wonky.

XMPP We have some little problem with our XMPP chat server

We looking into the issue we have with the xmpp server after an upgrade. Should be back in a moment or two.

Sunday 13th September 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 12th September 2020

Routine weekly aintenance window #9, scheduled 1 week ago

Just little shoutout about weekly maintenance window. It will occur today between 22:30 - 2:00 CEST (Amsterdam local time). During that time we will be working on number of services such as nextcloud, gitea, cryptpad, webchat. Expect some short downtimes or performance hit during this time, but nothing too big (except for nextcloud where we will be upgrading to latest version and adding some new apps to it).

(This is the maintenance window postponed from lat week) !{disroot@hub.disroot.org}

Nextcloud News Nextcloud news temporary disabled

Due to issues causing nextcloud stablility, we have switched off News app for the weekend. We will be working on possible fix and we will re-enable it on monday.

Friday 11th September 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 10th September 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 9th September 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 8th September 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 7th September 2020

No incidents reported

Powered by Cachet.