Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Friday 20th July 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 19th July 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 18th July 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 17th July 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 16th July 2018

Nextcloud maintenance, scheduled 4 days ago

Hi there. We are performing some maintenance tasks. This might take a while so please be patient.

Matrix downtime, scheduled 4 days ago

Tonight we will be migrating matrix to the new server. Therefor there will be some downtime (around 45min). Some media files might be temporary not available, so don't panic, they will get synced.

Sunday 15th July 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 14th July 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 13th July 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 12th July 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 11th July 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 10th July 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 9th July 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 8th July 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 7th July 2018

No incidents reported