Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Sunday 18th April 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 17th April 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 16th April 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 15th April 2021

Cloud Performance has been restored

We have managed to solve the issue

Cloud Experiencing some performance issue

Experiencing some performance issue on one of the servers. Affected services are:

  • Cloud
  • Disroot.org webiste.

Wednesday 14th April 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 13th April 2021

Maintenance window - #19, scheduled 4 days ago

Today starting from 21:30 we will be doing some maintenance on disroot. As a result some of the services might experience short downtime. Affected services are:

  • Gitea (https://git.disroot.org)
  • Cryptpad (https://cryptpad.disroot.org)
  • PrivateBin (https://bin.disroot.org)

We hope the downtime will be minimal. Sorry for late notice this time (we forgot to do it earlier)

More details: https://git.disroot.org/Disroot/CHANGELOG/milestone/43

Monday 12th April 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 11th April 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 10th April 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 9th April 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 8th April 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 7th April 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 6th April 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 5th April 2021

No incidents reported

Powered by Cachet.