Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Friday 24th September 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 23rd September 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 22nd September 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 21st September 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 20th September 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 19th September 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 18th September 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 17th September 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 16th September 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 15th September 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 14th September 2021

Maintenance window #24, scheduled 1 week ago

Today (14.09.2021) starting from 21:00 CET we are going to do some maintenance work on disroot. As result there will be short downtimes of following services:

  • Cryptpad (https://cryptpad.disroot.org)
  • Gitea (https://git.disroot.org)
  • Discourse (https://forum.disroot.org)
  • Framadate (https://poll.disroot.org)

We hope the downtime will be minimal. More details: https://git.disroot.org/Disroot/CHANGELOG/milestone/89

!@{disroot@hub.disroot.org}

Monday 13th September 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 12th September 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 11th September 2021

No incidents reported

Powered by Cachet.