Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Friday 13th December 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 12th December 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 11th December 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 10th December 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 9th December 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 8th December 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 7th December 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 6th December 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 5th December 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Cloud Nextcloiud is back and running

Yesterday we have found the root cause of the issue and managed to put the load significantly down, resulting in operational nextcloud \o/

This is however a workaround rather then permanent fix, but since the issue is identified it will be much easier to get proper long term solution in place.

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 2nd December 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 1st December 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 30th November 2019

No incidents reported

Powered by Cachet.