Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Monday 29th November 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 28th November 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 27th November 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 26th November 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 25th November 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th November 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 22nd November 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st November 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th November 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 19th November 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th November 2021

Cloud Nextcloud perfomance issue

We are still experiencing performance hit due to the disaster and recovery from earlier. We hope things will settle down after enormous amount of background jobs are finished.

Sorry.

Cloud Cloud in maintenance

Last night's maintenance caused some issues. We are now recovering data from backup, sorry for the inconvenience.

Wednesday 17th November 2021

Additional maintenance on nextcloud, scheduled 1 week ago

Tonight around midnight CET we will perform some additional maintenance on nextcloud to hopefully help improve performance. It should not take longer then 25 minutes of downtime.

Tuesday 16th November 2021

Nextcloud maintenance window, scheduled 1 week ago

Tonight we will do small maintenance work on our nextcloud (https://cloud.disroot.org). This will cause a downtime of about 45 minutes around 21:00 CET.

Hopefully this will go smooth and easy and you will barely netice.

Powered by Cachet.